We've got all of these fun national days on our November calendar—so get ready to mark them down! At National Today, we love celebrating 103 November holidays.
DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Thu Nov 1
​National Calzone Day
Thu Nov 1
International Stout Day,
Thu Nov 1
National Author's Day
Thu Nov 1
National Brush Day,
Thu Nov 1
National Cook For Your Pets Day
Thu Nov 1
National Men Make Dinner Day
Thu Nov 1
National Vinegar Day
Fri Nov 2
Day of the Dead, ,
Fri Nov 2
National Deviled Egg Day
Sat Nov 3
National Bison Day,
Sat Nov 3
National Homemaker Day
Sat Nov 3
National Sandwich Day
Sun Nov 4
Daylight Savings Day
Sun Nov 4
National Candy Day
Sun Nov 4
National Chicken Lady Day
Mon Nov 5
American Football Day
Mon Nov 5
Bonfire Night,
Mon Nov 5
Job Action Day
Mon Nov 5
National Hot Sauce Day
Mon Nov 5
National Redhead Day
Tue Nov 6
National Nachos Day
Wed Nov 7
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day
Wed Nov 7
National Canine Lymphoma Awareness Day
Thu Nov 8
​National Cappuccino Day,
Thu Nov 8
S.T.E.M. - S.T.E.A.M. Day
Fri Nov 9
Go to an Art Museum Day
Sat Nov 10
International Accounting Day
Sat Nov 10
Marine Corps Birthday, ,
Sat Nov 10
National Vanilla Cupcake Day
Sat Nov 10
Sesame Street Day
Sun Nov 11
National Metal Day, ,
Sun Nov 11
National Pupusa Day
Sun Nov 11
National Sundae Day
Sun Nov 11
Remembrance Day,
Sun Nov 11
Singles Day
Sun Nov 11
Veterans Day
Mon Nov 12
National Happy Hour Day
Tue Nov 13
World Kindness Day
Wed Nov 14
National Pickle Day
Wed Nov 14
World Diabetes Day
Thu Nov 15
Great American Smokeout
Thu Nov 15
National Clean Out Your Fridge Day
Thu Nov 15
National Drummer Day, , ,
Thu Nov 15
National Philanthropy Day
Thu Nov 15
National Recycling Day
Thu Nov 15
National Rural Health Day,
Fri Nov 16
International Day For Tolerance
Fri Nov 16
National Button Day
Fri Nov 16
National Fast Food Day
Sat Nov 17
​World Prematurity Day
Sat Nov 17
International Survivors of Suicide Day,
Sat Nov 17
National Adoption Day, ,
Sat Nov 17
National Baklava Day
Sat Nov 17
National Hiking Day,
Sat Nov 17
National Homemade Bread Day
Sat Nov 17
National Take a Hike Day, ,
Sat Nov 17
National Unfriend Day
Sun Nov 18
Mickey Mouse Day
Sun Nov 18
National Princess Day,
Mon Nov 19
International Men’s Day
Mon Nov 19
National Camp Day,
Mon Nov 19
World Toilet Day
Tue Nov 20
Future Teachers of America Day
Tue Nov 20
National Entrepreneur's Day
Tue Nov 20
Transgender Day of Remembrance
Tue Nov 20
Universal Children’s Day
Wed Nov 21
National Stuffing Day
Wed Nov 21
World Television Day
Thu Nov 22
Go For A Ride Day
Thu Nov 22
National Day of Mourning, ,
Thu Nov 22
National Family Health History Day
Thu Nov 22
Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 23
Black Friday
Fri Nov 23
National Espresso Day
Sat Nov 24
Small Business Saturday
Sun Nov 25
International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women
Mon Nov 26
Cyber Monday
Mon Nov 26
National Cake Day
Tue Nov 27
Giving Tuesday
Wed Nov 28
National French Toast Day
Thu Nov 29
National Lemon Cream Pie Day
Fri Nov 30
National Computer Security Day
Fri Nov 30
National Mason Jar Day
Fri Nov 30
Saint Andrew's Day, , ,
November
Banana Pudding Lovers Month, ,
November
Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Awareness Month
November
Diabetic Eye Disease Month,
November
National Alzheimer's Disease Month, ,
November
National Diabetes Month,
November
National Epilepsy Awareness Month,
November
National Family Caregivers Month, , , ,
November
National Fun with Fondue Month
November
National Healthy Skin Month,
November
National Home Care and Hospice Month, ,
November
National Impotency Month
November
National Novel Writing Month
November
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month
November
National Pepper Month
November
No-Shave November
November
PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month, ,
November 10–17
National Split Pea Soup Week
November 12–19
World Antibiotic Awareness Week
November 18–25
GERD Awareness Week