Relationships Holidays

Significant others aren’t the only ones we’re grateful for all year round. From friends to family to spouses, we’re so excited to celebrate the love in our life with 52 holidays.

DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Sun Jan 6
National Cuddle Up Day,
Fri Jan 11
National Girl Hug Boy Day
Mon Jan 21
National Hugging Day
Thu Jan 24
National Compliment Day
Fri Jan 26
National Spouses Day
Tue Feb 5
National Shower with a Friend Day,
Wed Feb 7
National Send a Card to a Friend Day
Mon Feb 11
National Make a Friend Day
Tue Feb 13
Galentine's Day
Wed Feb 14
Valentine's Day
Thu Feb 15
Singles Awareness Day
Tue Mar 20
National Proposal Day
Tue Apr 10
National Siblings Day
Sat Apr 14
National Ex Spouse Day
Sat Apr 21
Husband Appreciation Day
Mon Apr 30
National Honesty Day
Wed May 2
National Brothers and Sisters Day
Sun May 13
Mother's Day
Tue May 15
International Day of Families
Sat May 19
Shavuot
Thu May 24
National Brother's Day
Fri Jun 1
Global Day of Parents
Fri Jun 8
National Best Friends' Day
Tue Jun 12
National Loving Day
Sun Jun 17
Father's Day
Fri Jun 22
National Kissing Day
Fri Jul 6
International Kissing Day
Mon Jul 23
National Gorgeous Grandma Day
Tue Jul 24
National Cousins Day
Thu Jul 26
National Aunt and Uncle Day
Mon Jul 30
International Day of Friendship
Wed Aug 1
National Girlfriends Day
Sun Aug 5
National Friendship Day
Sun Aug 5
National Sisters Day
Sat Aug 11
National Son and Daughter Day
Sun Sep 9
National Grandparents Day
Sat Sep 15
International Dot Day
Sun Sep 16
Wife Appreciation Day
Tue Sep 18
National First Love Day
Sat Sep 22
National Singles Day ,
Wed Sep 26
National Family Day
Fri Sep 28
National Neighbor Day
Sun Sep 30
​National Love People Day
Wed Oct 3
National Boyfriend Day
Wed Oct 17
National Pay Back a Friend Day,
Fri Oct 19
National New Friends Day
Thu Oct 25
​National I Care About You Day, ,
Wed Oct 30
National Text Your Ex Day, ,
Sat Nov 17
National Unfriend Day
Fri Dec 7
National Letter Writing Day
Fri Dec 21
National Short Girl Appreciation Day
Fri Dec 28
National Call a Friend Day
April
National Couple Appreciation Month